Advisory Council

Our Advisory Council is a vital link between Coastline and the communities we serve. The Advisory Council provides crucial input regarding the particular needs and priorities of the communities and populations they represent.

Our Advisory Council:

  • provides proportional representation of older persons, minorities and other groups with particular concerns, serving as the eyes and ears of their communities;
  • keeps up with regional and national demographic trends, demonstration projects and other innovations in aging-service delivery that may be beneficial to both Coastline and the aging population they represent;
  • assists with the development and administration of Coastlineā€™s strategic and operational plans; and
  • provides input on the initiation of new programs and services and/or the phasing out of non-productive practices.

Advisory Council members:

  • Maria Connor, Chairperson
  • Michael Jackman, Vice Chairperson
  • Herbert Johnson, Secretary
  • Jacqueline Coucci
  • Daniel Fournier
  • Alice Rebelo
  • Latoya Green
  • Debra Lee
  • John Lobo
  • Charles McCullough
  • Lisa Mills
  • James Oliveira
  • Pauline Garcelon
  • Krisanne Sheedy
  • Jeannine Wilson